top of page
  • Writer's picture~ Althea ~

Fresh Blog, Old Time Blogger

Updated: Aug 9, 2020

Hello my lovely stars ❅


Welcome to my new blog !! In case you're confused of this move from Wordpress it's because my old blog got taken down for some reason. I was on a break at that time *cue Friends reference* so it took me a while to notice but I would like to thank everyone who took the time to message me about it! I really appreciate it ♡


So I'm basically starting from scratch again while waiting for WordPress to get back to me so that I can get my content from that site back. Please be patient and I'm really sorry for this but thank you for understanding as always.


It's going to be a slow start while I build my blog up again but you can: follow my Goodreads for my book reviews and other bookish needs while I set everything in motion once again.


Please like, comment, share, and subscribe to this blog to help me build it up! ♡


For those that are wondering about the free ebooks that I share, I'm setting up a new system for my sanity since the old system drove me a bit crazy. I have the system set up already actually but gathering up the ebooks and uploading them are going to take a while. I'm also going to be prioritizing my own content first and foremost :)


...and of course, reviewing books and helping them get to readers!




42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

an Asian pre-med uni student that loves to read and review books, helping people find their favourite one. 

ALTHEA

book reviewer and blogger

ABC logo.png
Subscribe to My Mailing List!

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page